Mission Statement

State Map

REA of Idaho Benefits

State Officers

  • Executive Secretary, Barbara Blasch,
    208-229-4561, bearconsul@aol.com
    President,Mona Alfrey, 509-499-5601, mona.alfrey@gmail.com
    President-Elect, TBA
  • Past President, Ed Arndt, (208) 734-3337, arndted@yahoo.com
  • Pat Kluckhohn,Treasurer, 208-288-4295, pjkluckhohn@gmail.com
    Lois Treat, Secretary, Boise,208.789.7657, loistreat@live.com
  • Colleen Whitsell, Sheila Stickler, Josie Marshall, Connie Bunch, Betty Geotzinger, Marilyn Taylor, Mary Dixon, Pat Hoch, Ed Arndt, Barbara Blasch, Catherine Wilson, Lois Treat
  • Jim Coleman, Pensions & Insurance, Boise, 208.375.4576
  • Dennis Ohrtman, Community Service,(208) 743-0694, dwohrtman@aol.com
  • Barbara Blasch, Legislation , 770.841.8847, bearconsul@aol.com
  • Blue Cross Rep: vacant
  • Betty Goetzinger, Membership, 208.743.1709, bg4361@lewiston.com
    Josie Marshall, Membership (208)743-4980, jmarshall49@cableone.net
    Charlotte Moore, Western Region, (208) 362-2133, chmoore42@gmail.com
  • Betty Goetzinger, 208-743-1709, Josie Marshall, 208-743-4980,Pat Hoch ,509-758-5674, Northern Region,
  • Marjean Waford, 208-237-4367, kwaford@cableone.net, Catherine Wilson, 208-233-0122, crwilson722@gmail.com,
  • Joan Dilweg, 208-322-2656, swede1@cableone.net, Southeast region
  • Connie J. Bunch, Webmaster, 208.376.8325
    jeanbunch@aol.com
  • Bill Kluckhohn, Communications/GEMS, Meridian, 208.288.4295, bkluckhohn@gmail.com
    Margaret Reimer, Meridian, Collette Vacations, 208.887.6747, reimem8@gmail.com